• YAKYAK9 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Other
  • Orientation:Straight, Bi-curious
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.

  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

YAKYAK9 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    YAKYAK9 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Where do you swim? Beach, river, stream or lake?

I swim in all those places. I swim for fun and to cool off when it is hot.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
weather, internet, hunting, magic, horseback riding, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, baking, movies, nature, naturism, nudism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, target practice, sports
Body Type
westerns, sci-fi, murder mysteries, horror, fantasy, comedy, classics, animation, action
Straight, Bi-curious
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college, ain't had no skoolin, high school grad
Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
socially, cigarettes
Do you drink?
I currently live
alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
fun loving, clown, lover, professional, romantic
paranormal believer, nudist
Religious Views
Catholic, Not Religious
hard of hearing
never, what, are you a nark?, prescription only
I'm looking for
dating, conversation, friends only, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
No pets allowed!, No pets currently (but like them)
Not Sure, Male
Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
hiking, dancing, cycling, swimming, walking, bowling, baseball

Breast Stroke ; Freestyle ; Recreational Swimming ; Swim For Enjoyment ; Swim For Relaxation ; Lake Swimming ; Skinny Dipping ; Swimming Hole

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

YAKYAK9's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for YAKYAK9*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for YAKYAK9

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of YAKYAK9 on Swimmers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for YAKYAK9

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Swimmers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for YAKYAK9

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Swimmers Passions video game Library

Swimmers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Swimmers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Recommended Swimming Sites
Swimming Shopping Sites
Swimming Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner